Privacy Policy


Privacy Policy
Thank you for your interest in our website. Protecting your privacy is very important to us. The text found below provides you with detailed information about how we use your data.

Collection and use of data for the processing of contracts and when opening a customer account
We collect personally identifiable information when you provide it, after contact with us (e.g. via contact form or e-mail) or when you freely disclose opening an account. The type of data collected is indicated in the respective input forms. We use the data you provide for contracting and processing your requests. After completion of the contract or deletion of your customer account, your data will be blocked for further use and deleted after the mandatory storage periods defined in tax and commercial legislation, unless you have given your express consent for the further use of your data, or unless we have reserved the right to a more extensive use of the data which is legally permissible and about which we inform you below. You may delete your account at any time by sending a message to the contact address listed below or using the button provided within your account for this purpose.

Data transfer for contract fulfilment/payment via credit card
In order to handle payment, we share the payment details necessary for this with the credit institution responsible for payment and, where required, with the payment service provider authorised by us or the payment provider you have chosen when you placed your order.
In the area of card payment (debit cards/credit cards) we work together with Saferpay Visa and Mastercard. Payment data is transferred to Saferpay by SIX in order to process the payment. Saferpay by SIX collects information about the transaction and other information related to the transaction, such as information about goods/services, financial information, information about the interaction between you and Saferpay by SIX, merchant information, including information about payment instruments, device-related information and location data. Saferpay by SIX uses the data, among other things, for payment processing, for credit checks and for monitoring and improving its services. Details on data processing and the processing purposes can be found in the Privacy policy of Saferpay by SIX:https://www.six-payment-services.com/en/services/legal/privacy-statement.html

Data use in signing up for e-mail newsletters
If you sign up to our newsletter, we use the data that is necessary, or separately provided by you, to send you our e-mail newsletter on a regular basis. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time. You can do this either by sending a message to the contact point appearing below, or via a link provided for this in the newsletter. If you have subscribed to our newsletter, you can be sure that your e-mail address will only be used by us. Furthermore, your data cannot be purchased by third party companies, persons or institutions.

Data use for postal advertising and your right to opt out.
In addition, we reserve the right to store your first and last name, postal address and - if we have received this additional information as part of the contractual relationship with you - your title, academic degree, year of birth and professional title, sector description or business name in summarised lists and to use them for our own promotional purposes, such as the sending of interesting offers and information about our products by post. You can at any time object to the storage and use of your data for these purposes by sending us a message using one of the contact options given below.

Use of Cookies
In order to make your visit to our website more attractive, and to enable you to use certain functions, we use so-called cookies on certain pages. These are small text files that are stored on your computer. Some of the cookies we use are deleted after the browser session, that is, after you close your browser (so-called session cookies). Other cookies remain on your computer and enable us to recognise your browser on your next visit (persistent cookies). Under no circumstances do we store personal data, i.e. the data collected cannot be used to personally identify visitors to our website. The data is not utilised in any other way nor is it disseminated to third parties.

How can I prevent the storage of cookies?
In your browser settings, you can configure settings to ensure that cookies are only accepted if you agree to this. If you only want to accept certain cookies, you can select the "Block third-party cookies" setting in your browser. As a rule, the Help function in the menu bar of your web browser shows you how to reject new cookies and how to deactivate cookies that have already been received.
The following is a hint for the most important browsers:

Firefox:
1. Open Firefox
2. Click on the menu icon in the upper right corner (three bars). Select the "Settings" option.
3. Click the "Privacy" tab
4. Under "Firefox wants a timeline: set it to "Use custom settings for history"
5. Then set the button behind "Accept third-party cookies" to "Never" or "Only from visited third parties".

Internet Explorer:
1. Open Internet Explorer
2. Click on the gear button "Extras" in the top right corner and then on the menu item "Internet Options".
3. Click the "Privacy" tab
4. Under "Settings" select the value "medium high" or "high" and confirm this with OK.

Google Chrome:
1. Open Google Chrome
2. Click on the menu icon in the upper right corner (three bars). Select the "Settings" option.
3. Click on "Show advanced settings".
4. Under "Privacy", click on "Content settings".
5. Check the option "Block third-party cookies and website data" and confirm with "Done".

Safari:
1. Open Safari
2. Click on the gear button "Extras" in the top right corner and then on the menu item "Internet Options".
3. Select the "Suppress cookies and other Web site data" option and select "From third parties or advertisers".

This website may also use communication tools from the social network Facebook, in particular the Website Custom Audiences product. This product generates a non-personal checksum from your usage data that can be transmitted to Facebook for analysis and marketing purposes. For further information on the purpose and scope of the data collection as well as the additional processing and usage of data by Facebook plus your setting options for protecting your privacy, please see Facebooks privacy policy, which among others, can be found under https://www.facebook.com/ads/ website_custom_audiences/ and https://www.facebook.com/privacy/ explanation. If you wish to opt out of the use of the Facebook Custom Audiences website, you can do so at https://www.facebook.com/ads/website_custom_audiences/ .

Use of Google Analytics for web analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (Google). Google Analytics uses "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and enable your use of the website to be analysed. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, if IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be truncated by Google within the member states of the European Union or in other countries that are contracting parties to the Agreement in the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases, may the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and truncated there. IP anonymisation is active on this website. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity, and to provide other services regarding website activity and Internet usage for the website operator. The IP address that your browser transmits within the scope of Google Analytics will not be associated with any other data held by Google. You can prevent the use of cookies by selecting the corresponding settings on your browser; however, we would like to point out that if you do this, you may not be able to fully utilise all functions provided on this website.
You can also prevent the data generated by cookies about your use of the website (including your IP address) being passed on to Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available from the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en-GB.

Right to Information and Contact Point
You have a right to free information about the data relating to you that we have on file, as well as, if necessary, the right to correct, block or delete such data. If you have any questions regarding the collection, processing or use of your personal data, or if you wish to enquire about, correct, block or delete data or revoke a consent, or opt out of a particular use of your data, please contact us directly using the contact details in our legal notice.

Data transfer with SSL
Frilo AG is aware that data security is an important issue when shopping on the Internet. For this reason, we use the so-called SSL (Secure Socket Layer) technology to transfer your personal data (address, customer number, order data ...) from all areas. Frilo AG therefore treats data according to the highest standards of data protection. The customer data is protected against unauthorised access when sent via the Internet.

What is SSL?
Technically, SSL - translated as Secure Socket Layers - is an encryption technology. Your order will be sent encrypted to a secret code over the Internet. Your order cannot therefore be read by any unauthorised person during transmission via the Internet. Further information: www.ssl.com

How do you recognise a secure order using SSL?
In the case of a secure order, when you call up an SSL-protected process, you will usually be expressly informed that your computer is entering the SSL security mode. (You may have to confirm the safety instruction with "O.K."). Further information: Your web browser includes detailed explanations of security procedures and encryption in the Help section. Also pay attention to the "https" in the URL - this is an indication that your order on the Internet is safe.

Contact point
Frilo AG
Friloweg 18
CH-4950 Huttwil
Phone: +41 (62) 962 11 19
E-mail: baby@friloswissmade.com
Continue
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Languages
Deutsch English Französisch
Currencies
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Hier erfahren Sie mehr.

Ce site utilise des cookies. En savoir plus ici.

This Website uses cookies. Find out more here.

PROTECTION DES DONNEES


DECLARATION DE PROTECTION DES DONNEES

Nous vous remercions de l'intérêt que vous portez à notre site Internet. La protection de votre vie privée est au centre de nos préoccupations. Vous trouverez ci-après des informations détaillées relatives au traitement de vos données.

Collecte et utilisation des données pour le traitement des contrats et lors de l'ouverture d'un compte client
Nous recueillons des données personnelles lorsque vous nous les fournissez volontairement dans le cadre de votre commande, lorsque vous nous contactez (par exemple via le formulaire de contact ou par e-mail) ou lors de l'ouverture volontaire d'un compte client. Les formulaires respectifs précisent quelles données sont recueillies. Nous utilisons les données que vous nous fournissez pour exécuter les contrats et pour traiter vos demandes. Après l'achèvement du contrat ou la suppression de votre compte client, vos données seront bloquées pour empêcher une utilisation ultérieure et supprimées après l'expiration du délai de conservation fiscal et commercial, sauf si vous avez expressément consenti à l'utilisation ultérieure de vos données ou nous nous réservons une utilisation ultérieure des données, laquelle est légalement autorisée et dont nous vous informons ci-dessous. La suppression de votre compte client est possible à tout moment et peut se faire soit en envoyant un message à un contact indiqué ci-dessous, ou au moyen d'une fonctionnalité prévue à cet effet dans le compte client.

Transfert de données pour l'exécution du contrat/paiement par carte de crédit
Afin de traiter les paiements, nous transmettons les données de paiement nécessaires à l'établissement de crédit chargé du paiement et, le cas échéant, au prestataire de services de paiement que nous avons mandaté ou au service de paiement que vous avez choisi lors du processus de commande.
Dans le cadre du paiement par carte (cartes de débit/cartes de crédit), nous collaborons avec Saferpay Visa et Mastercard. Les données de paiement sont transmises à Saferpay par SIX pour le traitement du paiement. Saferpay by SIX collecte des informations sur la transaction et d'autres informations relatives à la transaction, telles que des informations sur les marchandises/services, des informations financières, des informations sur l'interaction entre vous et Saferpay by SIX, des informations sur le commerçant, y compris des informations sur les instruments de paiement, des informations relatives aux appareils et des données de localisation. Saferpay by SIX utilise les données, entre autres, pour le traitement des paiements, pour les contrôles de solvabilité ainsi que pour le contrôle et l'amélioration de ses services. Des informations détaillées sur le traitement des données et les finalités du traitement sont disponibles dans la rubrique Politique de confidentialité de Saferpay by SIX : https://www.six-payment-services.com/de/services/legal/privacy-statement.html.

Utilisation des données lors de l'inscription à la newsletter électronique
Si vous vous abonnez à notre newsletter, nous utiliserons les données requises à cet effet ou fournies séparément par vous pour vous envoyer notre newsletter par e-mail. Vous pouvez à tout moment vous désabonner du bulletin d'informations. Pour ce faire, il vous suffit soit d'envoyer un message à l'option de contact décrite ci-dessous ou de suivre un lien prévu à cet effet dans le bulletin d'informations. Si vous êtes abonné à notre newsletter, vous pouvez être sûr que votre adresse e-mail ne sera utilisée que par nous. En outre, vos données ne peuvent pas être achetées par des sociétés, personnes ou institutions tierces.

Utilisation des données à des fins de publicité postale et votre droit d'opposition
En outre, nous nous réservons le droit d'enregistrer vos nom et prénom, votre adresse postale et - si nous avons reçu ces informations complémentaires de votre part dans le cadre de la relation contractuelle - votre titre, diplôme et année de naissance dans des listes récapitulatives et de les utiliser à nos propres fins publicitaires, par exemple pour vous envoyer des offres et informations intéressantes concernant nos produits par courrier. Vous pouvez vous opposer à tout moment au stockage et à l'utilisation de vos données à ces fins en envoyant un message à la personne de contact décrite ci-dessous.

Utilisation de cookies
Afin de rendre attrayante la visite sur notre site et afin de permettre l'utilisation de certaines fonctions, nous recourons à l'utilisation de cookies sur diverses pages. Il s'agit de petits fichiers textes stockés sur votre appareil. Certains des cookies que nous utilisons sont supprimés dès la fermeture de la session de navigation, autrement dit lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur (ils sont appelés cookies de session). D'autres cookies restent sur votre ordinateur et nous permettent de reconnaître votre navigateur lors d'une visite ultérieure (cookies persistants). En aucun cas, nous ne conservons des données personnelles, c'est-à-dire que les données collectées ne peuvent être utilisées pour identifier personnellement les visiteurs de notre site Web. Elles ne seront pas utilisées autrement et ne seront pas divulguées à des tiers.

Comment puis-je empêcher l'enregistrement des cookies ?
Dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, vous pouvez effectuer des réglages pour vous assurer que les cookies ne sont acceptés que si vous y consentez. Si vous ne souhaitez accepter que certains cookies, vous pouvez sélectionner le paramètre "Bloquer les cookies tiers" dans votre navigateur. En règle générale, la fonction d'aide de la barre de menu de votre navigateur Web vous indique comment refuser les nouveaux cookies et comment désactiver les cookies déjà reçus.

Ce qui suit est un indice pour les navigateurs les plus importants :

Firefox
1. Ouvrez le navigateur Firefox.
2. Cliquez sur l'icône de menu dans le coin supérieur droit (trois barres). Sélectionnez l'option "Paramètres".
3. Cliquer sur l'onglet Vie privée.
4. Pour "Firefox créera une chronique :" sélectionnez "Créer selon les paramètres personnalisés".
5. Réglez ensuite le bouton derrière "Accepter les cookies tiers" sur "Jamais" ou "Uniquement de la part de tiers visités".

Internet Explorer
1. Ouvrez Internet Explorer.
2. Cliquez sur le bouton "Extras" dans le coin supérieur droit et ensuite sur le point de menu "Options Internet".
3. Cliquer sur l'onglet Vie privée.
4. Sélectionnez sous "Réglages" la valeur "moyenne haute" ou "haute" et confirmez avec OK.

Google Chrome
1. Ouvrez Google Chrome.
2. Cliquez sur l'icône de menu dans le coin supérieur droit (trois barres). Sélectionnez l'option "Paramètres".
3. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés.
4. Dans l'onglet Confidentialité, cliquez sur Paramètres de contenu.
5. Cochez l'option "Bloquer les cookies tiers et les données du site Web" et confirmez avec "Terminé".

Safari
1. Ouvrez Safari.
2. Cliquez sur le bouton "Extras" dans le coin supérieur droit et ensuite sur le point de menu "Options Internet".
3. Sélectionnez l'option "Supprimer les cookies et autres données du site Web" et sélectionnez "De tiers ou d'annonceurs.

Ce site peut également utiliser les outils de communication du réseau social Facebook, en particulier le produit Site Web Custom Audiences. Ce produit génère une somme de contrôle non personnelle à partir de vos données d'utilisation qui peut être transmise à Facebook à des fins d'analyse et de marketing. Pour plus d'informations sur le but et l'étendue de la collecte, du traitement et de l'utilisation des données par Facebook ainsi que sur vos paramètres de confidentialité, veuillez consulter la politique de confidentialité de Facebook, qui se trouve sur https://www.facebook.com/ads/website_custom_audiences/ et https://www.facebook.com/privacy/explanation, entre autres. Si vous souhaitez vous opposer à l'utilisation du site Web Facebook Custom Audiences, vous pouvez le faire sur https://www.facebook.com/ads/website_custom_audiences/.

Utilisation de Google (Universal) Analytics pour l'analyse Web
Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web de Google Inc. (ci après : " Google "). Google Analytics utilise ce que l'on appelle des " cookies ", c'est-à-dire des fichiers textes stockés sur votre ordinateur permettant d'analyser votre utilisation du site. Les informations relatives à votre utilisation de ce site Web générées par les cookies sont généralement transmises à un serveur Google situé aux États-Unis, sur lequel elles sont sauvegardées. En cas d'activation de l'anonymisation de l'adresse IP sur ce site, votre adresse IP sera tronquée par Google au sein des États membres de l'Union européenne ou des autres pays signataires de l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen. L'adresse IP complète ne sera transmise qu'à titre exceptionnel à un serveur Google situé aux États-Unis où elle sera tronquée. L'anonymisation IP est active sur ce site. Pour le compte de l'exploitant de ce site Web, Google utilisera ces informations afin d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, d'établir des rapports d'activité et de fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'utilisation du site et d'Internet à l'intention de cet exploitant du site Web. L'adresse IP communiquée par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas combinée avec d'autres données de Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l'enregistrement des cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés dans votre navigateur. Cependant, nous attirons votre attention sur le fait qu'une telle désactivation peut limiter l'utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site Web.

Vous pouvez également empêcher la collecte de données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site web (notamment votre adresse IP) sur Google ainsi que le traitement de ces données par Google, en téléchargeant le plug-in de navigateur disponible via le lien suivant et en l'installant : http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Droit à l'information et possibilité de contact
Vous avez le droit d'obtenir gratuitement des informations sur vos données personnelles que nous enregistrons et, le cas échéant, un droit de rectification, de restriction du traitement, de transfert ou de suppression de ces données. Pour toute question concernant la collecte, le traitement ou l'utilisation de vos données personnelles, la correction, le blocage ou la suppression des données ainsi que la révocation des consentements accordés ou l'opposition à une utilisation particulière de données, veuillez nous contacter directement en utilisant les coordonnées de nos mentions légales.

Transmission de données avec SSL
Frilo AG est conscient que la sécurité des données est une question importante lors des achats sur Internet. Pour cette raison, nous utilisons la technologie dite SSL (Secure Socket Layer) pour transférer vos données personnelles (adresse, numéro de client, données de commande...) de tous les domaines. Frilo AG traite donc les données selon les normes les plus strictes en matière de protection des données. Les données des clients sont protégées contre tout accès non autorisé lorsqu'elles sont envoyées par Internet.

Qu'est-ce que SSL ?
Techniquement, SSL - traduit par Secure Socket Layers - est une technologie de cryptage. Votre commande sera envoyée cryptée à un code secret sur Internet. Votre commande ne peut donc pas être lue par une personne non autorisée pendant la transmission via Internet. Pour plus d'infos : www.ssl.de

Comment reconnaître une commande sécurisée via SSL ?
Dans le cas d'une commande sécurisée, lorsque vous appelez un processus protégé par SSL, vous serez généralement expressément informé que votre ordinateur passe en mode de sécurité SSL. (Vous devrez peut-être confirmer les consignes de sécurité avec "O.K."). Plus d'informations : Votre navigateur Web comprend des explications détaillées sur les procédures de sécurité et le chiffrement dans la section Aide. Faites également attention aux "https" dans l'URL - c'est une indication que votre commande sur Internet est sûre.

Interlocuteur
Frilo AG
Friloweg 18
CH-4950 Huttwil
Téléphone : +41 (62) 962 11 19 19
Courriel : baby@friloswissmade.com
Continuer
Recherche rapide
 
Utilisez des mots-clés pour trouver le produit que vous recherchez.
Recherche avancée
Langues
Deutsch English Französisch
Devises
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Hier erfahren Sie mehr.

Ce site utilise des cookies. En savoir plus ici.

This Website uses cookies. Find out more here.