General Terms and Conditions


1. General information
1.1 The following General Terms and Conditions of Business of Frilo AG apply exclusively to all deliveries and services. These terms and conditions form an integral part of every purchase and order.

2. Conclusion of contract
2.1 The customers order is placed online, by telephone or in person. Upon acceptance of the order, a contract is concluded. The contractual relationship is established by sending the online order form of the customer.
2.2 With regard to colour and size, deviations of the delivered products from the original shown on the web are possible due to different screen settings.

3. Prices and Paying Terms
3.1 The agreed prices at the time of placing the order or order confirmation shall apply to the delivery. The prices in the price list are excl. VAT excl. shipping cost. For deliveries abroad, customs duties, taxes and fees may apply which are not included in the prices shown.
3.2 Frilo AG offers payment options via credit card.
3.3 A payment is only deemed to have been made when Frilo AG can dispose of the amount. In the event of default in payment, Frilo AG is entitled to charge interest on arrears in the amount of 5%. The Seller reserves the right to claim damages due to delayed payment. If the customer does not accept the goods sold, Frilo AG shall be entitled either to insist on acceptance or to demand 30% of the purchase price as flat-rate compensation for damages and expenses. For the duration of the customers delay in acceptance, Frilo AG is entitled to store the delivery items at the customers risk or at the customers expense with a warehouse keeper.

4. Delivery, Postage and Packing
4.1 Upon order confirmation, the customer is informed of a provisional delivery date or contact is established with the customer and an individual delivery date is agreed.
4.2 If Frilo AG is in default of delivery, the customer shall be entitled (except in the case of special orders) from the 30th Calendar day after the date of delivery originally announced, to the right to withdraw from the contract. In this case Frilo AG will reimburse the customer for amounts already paid in advance. Thereafter no further claims may exist against Frilo AG.
4.3 Frilo AG is entitled to withhold the delivery if the agreed terms of payment are not met by the customer.
4.4 Delivery shall be made at the expense and risk of the customer. The shipping costs will be charged separately.
4.5 The shipping costs are based on the specifications of the transport company. Within Switzerland, parcels are sent by Swiss Post.

5. Checking the goods / complaints / right of return and return delivery
5.1 Return or exchange of goods delivered to the customer complete and undamaged is excluded.
5.2 The customer undertakes to inspect the goods immediately upon receipt for completeness and condition. Any complaints regarding quality and completeness must be reported to Frilo AG immediately, but no later than 48 hours after delivery. Otherwise the delivery shall be deemed to have been accepted. The products complained about must be returned to us within 5 days (date of postmark) after prior written complaint stating the reason for the defect.
5.3 The delivery costs in case of a possible return of the articles is to be paid by the customer.

6. Retention of ownership
6.1 The goods remain the property of Frilo AG until full payment has been made. The latter shall be entitled to have a corresponding entry made in the retention of title register.

7. Liability
7.1 Liability claims by the customer - irrespective of the legal basis - are excluded to the extent permitted by law. In particular, Frilo AG is not liable for damage resulting from improper use or natural wear and tear. It shall also not be liable for consequential harm caused by a defect.

8. Data protection
Your data will not be disclosed to third parties. Reference is also made to the separate privacy policy.

9. Final provisions
9.1 Should any provision of these General Terms and Conditions prove to be invalid or ineffective, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. Any general terms and conditions of the customer are expressly excluded. Frilo AG reserves the right to adapt or amend these General Terms and Conditions at any time.

10. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction
10.1 The legal relationship between the customer and Frilo AG is subject to Swiss law. The ordinary courts at the registered offices of Frilo AG have exclusive jurisdiction.
Continue
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Languages
Deutsch English Französisch
Currencies
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Hier erfahren Sie mehr.

Ce site utilise des cookies. En savoir plus ici.

This Website uses cookies. Find out more here.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Allgemeines
1.1 Fuer alle Lieferungen und Leistungen gelten ausschliesslich die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschaeftsbedingungen der Frilo AG. Diese Geschaeftsbedingungen bilden einen integrierenden Bestandteil jedes Kaufs und jeder Bestellung.

2. Vertragsabschluss
2.1 Die Bestellung des Kunden erfolgt online, per Telefon oder persoenlich. Bei Annahme der Bestellung kommt ein Vertrag zustande. Das Vertragsverhaeltnis kommt durch das Versenden des Online-Bestelltalons des Kunden zustande.
2.2 Hinsichtlich Farbe und Groesse sind Abweichungen der gelieferten Produkte gegenueber dem auf dem Web dargestellten Original aufgrund von unterschiedlichen Bildschirmeinstellungen moeglich.

3. Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen
3.1 Fuer die Lieferung gelten die vereinbarten Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Auftragserteilung oder Auftragsbestaetigung. Die Preise in der Preisliste verstehen sich exkl. Mwst., zuzueglich Versandkosten. Bei Lieferungen ins Ausland koennen Zoelle, Steuern und Gebuehren anfallen, die in den angezeigten Preisen nicht enthalten sind.
3.2 Frilo AG bietet Zahlungsmoeglichkeiten via Kreditkarte an.
3.3 Eine Zahlung gilt erst dann als erfolgt, wenn die Frilo AG ueber den Betrag verfuegen kann. Im Falle eines Zahlungsverzuges ist die Frilo AG berechtigt, Verzugszinsen in der Hoehe von 5 % zu berechnen. Die Geltendmachung eines darueberhinausgehenden Verzugsschadens bleibt vorbehalten. Nimmt der Kunde die verkaufte Ware nicht ab, so ist die Frilo AG berechtigt, wahlweise auf Abnahme zu bestehen oder 30 % des Kaufpreises als pauschalisierten Schadens- und Aufwendungsersatz zu verlangen. Fuer die Dauer des Abnahmeverzugs des Kunden ist die Frilo AG berechtigt, die Liefergegenstaende auf Gefahr des Kunden bei sich oder auf Kosten des Kunden einem Lagerhalter einzulagern.

4. Lieferung und Versandkosten
4.1 Mit der Bestellbestaetigung wird dem Kunden ein provisorischer Liefertermin mitgeteilt oder es wird mit dem Kunden Kontakt aufgenommen und ein individueller Liefertermin vereinbart.
4.2 Kommt Frilo AG in Lieferverzug, so steht dem Kunden (ausser bei Spezialbestellungen) ab dem 30. Kalendertag seitdem urspruenglich angekuendigten Liefertermin das Recht zu, vom Vertrag zurueck zu treten. In diesem Fall erstattet Frilo AG dem Kunden bereits im Voraus bezahlte Betraege zurueck. Darueberhinausgehende Ansprueche gegenueber Frilo AG bestehen nicht.
4.3 Frilo AG ist berechtigt, die Lieferung zurueckzuhalten, wenn die vereinbarten Zahlungsbedingungen seitens des Kunden nicht erfuellt werden.
4.4 Die Lieferung erfolgt auf Kosten und Gefahr des Kunden. Die Versandkosten werden separat verrechnet.
4.5 Die Versandkosten richten sich nach den Vorgaben des Transportunternehmens. Innerhalb der Schweiz werden die Pakete mit der Schweizerischen Post versendet.

5. Kontrolle der Ware/Beanstandungen/ Rueckgaberecht und Ruecksendung
5.1 Die Ruecknahme oder Umtausch von beim Kunden vollstaendig und unbeschaedigt ausgelieferten Waren ist ausgeschlossen.
5.2 Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, die Ware sofort nach Erhalt auf deren Vollstaendigkeit und Zustand zu ueberpruefen. Allfaellige Beanstandungen bezueglich Qualitaet und Vollstaendigkeit muessen umgehend, spaetestens jedoch 48 Stunden nach Lieferung der Frilo AG mitgeteilt werden. Ansonsten gilt die Lieferung als angenommen. Beanstandete Produkte sind nach vorheriger schriftlicher Reklamation mit Angabe des Mangelgrundes innerhalb von 5 Tagen (Datum des Poststempels) zu retournieren.
5.3 Das Porto bei einer allfaelligen Retournierung der Artikel ist durch den Kunden zu bezahlen.

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt
6.1 Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollstaendigen Bezahlung Eigentum von Frilo AG. Diese ist berechtigt, einen entsprechenden Eintrag im Eigentumsvorbehaltsregister vornehmen zu lassen.

7. Haftung
7.1 Haftungsansprueche des Kunden – unabhaengig vom Rechtsgrund – sind wegbedungen, soweit dies gesetzlich zulaessig ist. Frilo AG haftet insbesondere nicht fuer Schaeden, die aus unsachgemaessem Gebrauch oder natuerlichem Verschleiss entstehen. Sie haftet auch nicht fuer Mangelfolgeschaeden.

8. Datenschutz
8.1 Ihre Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Es wird ueberdies auf die separate Datenschutzerklaerung verwiesen.

9. Schlussbestimmungen
9.1 Sollte sich eine Bestimmung dieser AGB als ungueltig oder unwirksam erweisen, beruehrt dies den Bestand der uebrigen Bestimmungen nicht. Allfaellige Allgemeine Geschaeftsbedingungen des Kunden werden ausdruecklich wegbedungen. Frilo AG behaelt sich die jederzeitige Anpassung bzw. aenderung dieser Allgemeinen Geschaeftsbedingungen vor.

10. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand
10.1 Die Rechtsbeziehung zwischen dem Kunden und Frilo AG unterliegen schweizerischem Recht. Ausschliesslich zustaendig sind die ordentlichen Gerichte am Sitze der Frilo AG.
Weiter
Schnellsuche
 
Verwenden Sie Stichworte, um ein Produkt zu finden.
erweiterte Suche
Sprachen
Deutsch English Französisch
Währungen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Hier erfahren Sie mehr.

Ce site utilise des cookies. En savoir plus ici.

This Website uses cookies. Find out more here.